All My Dollies is now Kicky Resin!

I’ve decided to change the name of this blog.  All the content is the same, just the URL is different.  If you follow me through WordPress, whether you clicked the follow button or signed up by email, you should automatically come with me.  However, if you use some other kind of blog reader or have this page bookmarked, you’ll need to update it to the new address:

http://kickyresin.wordpress.com

I’m sorry for the lack of warning but it was a spontaneous decision that I hope is a good change (that won’t be repeated again).  I will be keeping the old blog for a while so that people have a chance to update their readers and bookmarks. Also, you might occasionally get an error when going to the new site because Google takes a few months to index the new URL but it should correct itself eventually.

